One last announcement


I feel I’ve outdone the updates and have given as much details on our upcoming videos as I can. If I were to give any more, I’d have to just show you the work in progress cuts.

I thank all of you for remaining interested throughout this complicated wait. We really appreciate it.

However, from this moment on, I will be giving no more updates on the current videos.  The next piece of info about the videos will be that they’re finished and ready to be viewed. Those of you who are on the special list will receive the notice in your emails.

Until next time…

~ by Anthony Perkic on March 22, 2008.

5 Responses to “One last announcement”

  1. So totally awesomlely awesome spectacularly excellently exquisite.

  2. I think that we can wait a little longer, although the previews made us more anxious to see it.

    And I sent you and Jman an email, sorry for mispelling Jman’s real name, it was that I had his and my cousin’s names mixed up in my contacts.

  3. Sorry, merc. Didn’t get your email. Did you send it to poke_fractal@yahoo.com?

  4. I did send it at the right email the second time. You’re now registered and are a mod of the LoZ section.

  5. Did i get a e-mail? But it was about Pokemon…

Leave a comment